Rectory Road, Colchester, Essex CO5 7HR

01206 728517 Lisa Oliver

St Lawrence Church Of England Primary School

Celebrating each other and the journey we share

Governor Structure

Co-opted Governors

Austin Dalby (Chair)

Simon Moran

Des Bowden

Julie Vaughan


Local Authority Governors

Doug Clay (Vice Chair)

Staff Governors

Kerry Malcolm (Headteacher)

Martine Green

Foundation Governors

Paul Bowtell

Terry Walker

Parent Governors

Stuart Henty

Duncan Wheeler



Associate Governors

Michelle Auton and Gill Aylett (Assistant Head Teachers)